IRF Annual Membership

Home»IRF Annual Membership

 

The India Retail Forum is trusted as a premier catalyst for profitable growth of modern retail business through its knowledge platform leadership. It is recognised by the international retail community through its portfolio of Magazines, Conferences, Exhibitions, Research Volumes, and Web Portals. The saga that began in 1992 with strong business and research publications to inform, advice, and inspire leaders and decision makers of the retail industry, has today grown into an integrated B2B forum that serves the retail industry across several critical verticals.

The need to connect with businesses, people, knowledge and ideas associated with modern retail is served by Business Exhibitions and Networking Meets. Conducted alongside these Knowledge Forums and Conferences featuring global leaders inspire not just debate and discussion but even influence policy decisions.

Another India Retail Forum initiative, the Images Awards recognise outstanding performance in the business of retail …. And are not just loved for the style with which these successes are celebrated but have today established themselves as the premier benchmark of excellence in retailing in India.

IRF Privilege Club Membership-National
IRF Privilege Club members are the top-level decision makers across the broad spectrum of the Indian retail industry. Privilege Membership to IRF comes with a host of services and associated advantages, truly a remarkable business tool that provides instant access to the Indian market with knowledge, regular updates and a broad network of potential business associates.

 

 

How to enroll?

 

 download download

 

 

IRF Privilege Club Membership-International

 

 

How to enroll?

 

download download

 

OTHER REQUIREMENTS:

Please send brand / organization logo along with high resolution pictures of key people, products & services. The pictures can be sent through yousendit or wetransfer. All visuals should be of 300 dpi.
Please send a separate Company Backgrounder of about 350 words. This should be in PDF or MS word format.
Please send a separate note on outstanding achivements. This should be in PDF or MS word format. All visuals should be of 300 dpi.

FORM SUBMISSION:

Please mail payment reference details, provide completed form & other details. Submit the form to: membership@indiaretailforum.in>
IRF Contacts:

For Memberships:

Anil Nagar, +91 9811333099 E: anilnagar@imagesgroup.in

Priti Kapil, M: +919868801869 E: pritikapil@imagesgroup.in

For Alliances & Associations

Anjali Sondhi, +91 9810204297 E: anjalisondhi@imagesgroup.in

For Business

National: Waseem Ahmad, +91 9833628852 E: waseemahmad@imagesgroup.in

North: Vineet Chadha, +91 9350897807 E : vineetchadha@imagesgroup.in

West: Bindu Pillai, +91 9820324063 E : bindupillai@imagesgroup.in

East: Piyali Oberoi, +91 9831171388 E : piyalioberoi@imagesgroup.in

South: Suvir Jaggi, +91 9611127470 E : suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in

IRF Secretariat

S-21, Okhla industrial Area, Phase 2,

New Delhi 110020.

T: +91 11 40525000

F: +91 11 40525001

W: www.indiaretailforum.in