Uncategorized

Home»Archives»Uncategorized

CONTACT US

Connect with us with IRF partnership opportunities: Anjali Sondhi, +91 9810204297 anjalisondhi@imagesgroup.in Bhavesh Pitroda, +91 9867355551 bhaveshpitroda@imagesgroup.in For Exhibitor Enquiries: NORTH Vineet Chadha, +91 9350897807 vineetchadha@imagesgroup.in WEST Bindu Pillai, +91 9820324063 bindupillai@imagesgroup.in Waseem Ahmad, +91 9833628852 waseemahmad@imagesgroup.in SOUTH Suvir Jaggi, +91 9611127470, suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in EAST Piyali Roy Oberoi, +91 9831171388 piyalioberoi@imagesgroup.in For Delegate Registration: Sarika Gautam, […]